Vodafone 3G Tariff and Plans in India

Vodafone was allocated 3G spectrum on 19th of May 2010 for the following 9 Indian telecom circles:

  • vodafone 3g tariffs and plansDelhi & NCR
  • Mumbai
  • Maharashtra & Goa
  • Gujarat
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Kolkata
  • Haryana
  • UP (East)
  • West Bengal

They are yet to make any official announcement regarding the launch of their 3G services and its tariffs and plans. We will keep this post updated with their 3G tariffs and plans as and when they come up with any official information regarding this.

Do visit back this page after a while.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *